BOOK Beetle Boy (2016) M.G. Leonard



BOOK Beetle Boy (2016) M.G. Leonard – Paperback

Omschrijving:

This book is a 2nd hand copy; read, but in good condition.

description:

Darkus can’t believe his eyes when a huge insect drops out of the trouser leg of his horrible new neighbour.

It’s a giant beetle – and it seems to want to communicate.

But how can a boy be friends with a beetle?

And what does a beetle have to do with the disappearance of his dad and the arrival of Lucretia Cutter, with her taste for creepy jewellery?

The first book in MG Leonard’s acclaimed trilogy, followed by Beetle Queen and Battle of the Beetles! Featuring exotic beetles, a daring quest, a mixture of bold male and female characters and a truly venomous villain Includes brilliant illustrations by Julia Sard From the author of the Adventure on Trains series, co-written with Sam Sedgman

311 pages

Beetle Boy – M.G. Leonard

The first book in the bestselling BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series – perfect for fans of Roald Dahl!

Specificaties:

  • Conditie: Nieuw
  • EAN (artikelcode): 9781910002704
  • Levering: Verzenden
  • MPN (fabrikantonderdeelnummer): 1013



Source link